Testimonials

    5 star review  Katelyn had a wonderful first time visit, thank you for understanding her needs <3

    thumb Elizabeth Fige
    10/01/2018

    5 star review  We were referred to Nia by many people. Today was our first visit with our four year old and had a wonderful experience! The staff is so warm, patient, and kind

    thumb Savannah Goss
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  We always feel like part of the family when we are there. They make both of my children feel very welcome and comfortable. By far the best dentist and orthodontic office I have ever taken my kids to.

    thumb Jessica Cagle-Fillion
    7/26/2018

    5 star review  I'm so thankful to have finally (this is our third) found a pediatric dentist office for my boys! Everyone in the office gives wonderful customer service. All of the steps of the appointment (scheduling the appointment, registering at the front desk, cleaning by the hygentist and seeing the doctor) were awesome experiences. I will definitely recommend Nia to all of my friends!

    thumb Starlene Preston
    7/06/2018

    5 star review  Sara And Daphne were awesome in helping my child to feel comfortable! Thank you!

    thumb Romy Reid
    6/14/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely love the staff at Nia Pediatrics. We have two kids who are seen by the dentist and orthodontist and we are extremely satisfied by the care they put into their work. The office staff is amazing as well and we absolutely love Ashton. She is such a sweet person and always has a big smile on her face.

    thumb Jenn Filmon
    6/14/2018

    5 star review  This was our sons first visit at the dentist. He had a great experience and wasn’t scared! They made it fun for him! We will be a patient for his childhood.

    thumb Diana Z Prince
    5/19/2018

    5 star review  My daughter loves this place!! They are all amazing and make you and your child feel like family.

    thumb Kenyatta Evans
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  We were referred to Nia Pediatrics by Canton Smiles for my daughter. Dr. Azi was/is absolutely amazing as is all of the staff we interacted with. Dr. Azi took the time to talk to my daughter and I and fully explain everything she was doing and seeing. I can not recommend her or Nia pediatrics enough!

    thumb Jessica Randall
    4/26/2018

    5 star review  I would not trust any other place with my kids dental health. Dr. Nia, Nora, and Lauren always make my kids feel so welcome and loved. What could have been a traumatic experience turned out to be a happy one for my little one- thanks to the staff! I highly recommend Nia to anyone who has had a bad experience anywhere else- I doubt you will ever have a bad experience here!

    thumb Hollie Strickland
    4/18/2018

    5 star review  The doctors and staff are all so nice and genuinely care about each of their patients. So thankful for them!

    thumb Laura Johnson Horne
    3/29/2018

    5 star review  My daughter loves going to the dentist! Such a friendly staff who takes their time to make your child feel special.

    thumb Marion Clayton Henderson
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  We first came to Nia in January from another dentist after having a bad experience. The kids walked out of the office with smiles on their faces saying how much they like Dr. Toni. My oldest had to come back a couple of days later for a consult with both Dr. Azi & Dr. Nia. She was very nervous when she found out she had to get 4 teeth pulled but the Dr’s put her right at ease & made her feel very comfortable. Both Dr Azi & Dr Nia talked to her about her treatment plan. They didn’t leave her out of the decision making & that goes a long way with her. We absolutely love this practice & would & will recommend them to all our friends.

    thumb Sarah Fishman
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  Love this office. Everyone is super friendly and both my kids are at ease when their in the chairs!

    thumb Julie Green
    2/20/2018

    2 star review  The staff is accommodating and helpful. The dentist was another story completely. We went to her because she is the anxiety dentist and after being around her, I now have anxiety

    thumb Judi Sutherland Haggerty
    2/20/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely the best children’s dentist around! The customer service is top notch but more importantly they make a nervous situation for a child a pleasant experience, my five year old loves going and is excited about taking care of his teeth and it is because the staff and doctors here are amazing!

    thumb Jenna Randolph Peeler
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  My oldest had her first visit today and we loved it. The staff is great! Everyone was so pleasant and happy to answer any questions we had. Thank you to the staff at Nia for a wonderful first visit!!

    thumb Julie Ledford
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  My child actually wants to go back to the dentist because of her amazing experience. Everyone was so friendly and the environment is just wonderful and open. Definitely sticking with this dentistry!

    thumb Leighann Crist
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely LOVE taking my children here and they look forward to going EVERYTIME. We are treated more like family than patients. Thank you for everything.

    thumb Kimberly Smithson
    2/06/2018

    5 star review  We had a great first visit at Nia. All of the dental hygienist were so sweet and answered questions patiently. Dr. Tony was AMAZING. My daughter needed a root canal and crown and the staff was so sweet and put her at ease. Dr. Tony made her feel relaxed and talked so sweetly to her. Recommend highly!!!!

    thumb Mandy Griffin
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  My son needed 2 teeth pulled today. I was extremely anxious going into the office, as was he. This was the absolute best experience I have ever had at a providers office. They were warm and inviting. Talked to my son the whole time. They were so good at distraction that he didn't even realize they gave him the numbing shots. I highly recommend this office!

    thumb Missy Daigle
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  Going to the dentist is not a fun trip, unless you bring your kids to Nia. They are informative and care about your children

    thumb Tina Ryan
    1/23/2018

    5 star review  Five stars is never enough for this wonderful dream team!! I have three children who ADORE the staff & Drs! We are in there on average every six weeks and live over an hour away. It's worth every trip, EVERY time! Who knew your children cld ENJOY going to the Dentist!! To the point of my 13 yr old contemplating becoming an orthodontist... So he can do the incredible things that Dr Nia has done for him! Doesn't get any better than that �

    thumb Stacey Pierce
    1/23/2018

    5 star review  I have never had an experience less than amazing at this office. Everyone there is so polite and caring. The doctors are outstanding. The office is clean, modern, inviting, fun and super well-run. This place has it together!!

    thumb Amber Cagle Fiddler
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  As always, we had an excellent experience at Nia with our 5 and 2 year old girls this morning!

    thumb Kasey Bocanegra
    1/03/2018

    5 star review  If you had any question on where to send your child for dental care than I can assure you that you need to look no further than Nia Pediatric Dentistry. My children have been going there for years and Dr. Azi and her staff are truly like family. As I sit here to write this review, it is now New Years Day. I am here with my oldest who was admitted for a dental emergency. Due to the holiday the hospital was not able to get their usual dentist in today, but guess who decided (well insisted) that she come in to do the surgery herself? Yes, Dr. Azi. If that does not show that she is dedicated to her patients, then I don't know what will. Dr. Azi is a true angel and our family is blessed beyond measure to have her as our dentist. Dentists like her are hard to find and she is a true gem.

    thumb Alexis Novak Stephens
    1/01/2018

    5 star review  We were referred here and went for the first time today. We drove about 45 miles away (we are from calhoun) I loved it! Definitely transferring my boys here. Worth the drive in my opinion!

    thumb Sisina Hart
    12/13/2017

    5 star review  Amazing!!!!! Best Place Ever!!! Customer Service is top notch!!

    thumb Marie Trott
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  Ok not only is the staff wonderful and they do everything to make a child comfortable but wow. Without giving details that might embarrass parties involved they really went above and beyond to help a grandma and her little grandson in an outdoor dangerous situation. A few staff and Dr.Azi herself went outside to help. That’s what kind of staff they have at the Canton office. So impressed with the love for patients. We won’t go anywhere else <3

    thumb Lisa Riccio
    8/23/2017

    5 star review  Dr. Azi was amazing! We visited 3 dentists before her. My daughter has severe dental anxiety and was told she would have to be hospitalized to get her dental work done. We found Dr. Nia while visiting my parents in GA. Dr. Nia patiently explained everything that she was going to do/doing to my daughter. She convinced my daughter to let her pull her abcessed tooth and finish all the dental work that she needed to get done within a week! If you have a child with dental anxiety, I highly recommend Dr. Azi. We love her!!!

    thumb Alicia Mc
    8/23/2017

    5 star review  We have been to different dentist and this one is the best by far. Dr Azi is wonderful she is so kind you can tell she loves her job! All the staff there from check in to check out were all so friendly.

    thumb Janna Davis
    8/10/2017

    5 star review  Made us feel comfortable and welcome for my daughters first dentist visit! Everyone is super nice and made our visit fun.

    thumb Gloria Massey
    7/24/2017

    5 star review  The office and people are awesome. Dr. Nia is one of the best. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.

    thumb Rion Shearer
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  My girls absolutely love all the staff and dr. Azi

    thumb Karen N Shane Shipman
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  Great professional, friendly atmosphere where they do not push unnecessary fluoride and treatment. Would highly recommend to anyone. �

    thumb Christie Waddell
    7/05/2017
Dentist in Canton, Canton Dentist, Canton Dental Care, Canton Orthodontics, Pediatric dentist in Canton, Cosmetic Dentist in Canton, Canton Dental Office